Neri Labels

The Company

Since 1977, designing and printing of high quality packaging for the Pharmaceutical and Food business.

down arrow

Neri Labels - Azienda

Our figures

Production Areas

The facility has been designed to meet the needs of our customers and to find the right combination of quality assurance and productivity .
All production environments are properly structured and managed to make the productions sure and according to law.
Controlled temperature, air-conditioned rooms and periodically cleaned and sanitized.
Complete warehouse mapping with intensive load system, air conditioning, proper distribution and delimitation of areas, ensure the ideal condition of raw materials .

1.300 SQM

printing and control laboratory

600 SQM

warehouse

500 SQM

offices
Neri Labels

Workflows managed step by step

Every work stage is controlled and processed one by one.

Specialised Personnel

Team

A young company despite 40 years of experience, consisting of highly specialized staff and trained to meet all aspects of strict regulations. Constant growth over the years has led to a solid reference point for the most demanding business sectors at national level and not only.

Renata Lasalvia

QA Assistant
Export Coordinator/Customer Service
renata.lasalvia@nerilabels.eu
Tel. +39 055 8419620

Marco Giovanetti

Quality Assurance Manager
Process Manager
marco.giovannetti@nerilabels.eu
Tel. +39 055 8419627

Silvano David Vangi

Research&Development Manager
Technical Dept./ Quality Control
silvano.vangi@nerilabels.eu
tel. +39 055 8419620

Alessandro Salvadori

Sales & Administrative Manager
alessandro.salvadori@nerilabels.eu
tel. +39 055 8419625

neri-labels-team-antonella-salvadori

Antonella Salvadori

Production Planning Manager
antonella.salvadori@nerilabels.eu
Tel. +39 055 8419624

Maria Grazia Bartolini

Administrative Assistant
mariagrazia.bartolini@nerilabels.eu
Tel. +39 055 8419621

neri-labels-team-dario-marcantuono

Dario Marcantuono

Graphic Designer Manager
dario.marcantuono@nerilabels.eu
tel. +39 055 8419628

Eva Lugnan

Export Business Development
eva.lugnan@nerilabels.eu
Tel. +39 329 2555497

neri-labels-team-tiziano-benassi

Tiziano Benassi

Artwork and Archive
tiziano.benassi@nerilabels.eu
tel. +39 055 8419649

neri-labels-team-federico-giovannetti

Federico Giovannetti

Quality Control Manager
Artwork and Archivie Assistant
federico.giovannetti@nerilabels.eu

tel. +39 055 8419622

Francesca Altomonte

Production Planning Assistant
francesca.altomonte@nerilabels.eu
Tel. +39 055 8419630

neri-labels-team-romeo-bedin

Romeo Bedin

Sales Agent
romeo.bedin@nerilabels.eu
Tel. +39 348 6542493

Neri Labels - Produzione, realizzazione e stampa di etichette per il settore farmaceutico e alimentare

Neri Labels - Produzione, realizzazione e stampa di etichette per il settore farmaceutico e alimentare

Neri Labels

Gallery